Skip to content


  • Ning Feng_3123_credit Felix Broede - 500x500 21 December 2017

    2017: the year in review

    Feng brings 2017 to a close on 31 December, performing Saint-Saëns’ Introduction and Rondo Capriccioso in A minor in the northern Chinese city of Harbin with the Harbin Symphony Orchestra and conductor Tang Muhai. The concert is the last in…

  • 10 November 2017

    Facebook Live with the Violin Channel

    Feng took time out of his recent US tour with the China NCPA Orchestra to speak to the Violin Channel in a Facebook Live at Carnegie Hall. Feng answered a wide range of questions, including on the pieces he played…

  • 10 November 2017

    Schubert Trios at Wigmore Hall

    Feng returns to London’s Wigmore Hall this month, performing a programme of Schubert trios alongside Igor Levitt and Daniel Müller-Schott on 30 November. Feng, Levitt and Müller-Schott perform Schubert’s Piano Trios in B flat major and E flat major. Feng…

  • 13 October 2017

    Tour of North America with the China NCPA Orchestra

    This month, Feng joins the China NCPA Orchestra and conductor Lü Jia for a tour of North America. Feng performs Zhao Jiping’s Violin Concerto No.1 on the tour, part of an eclectic set of programmes that also feature Brahms Symphony…

  • 13 September 2017

    Premiere Performances of Hong Kong’s 10th Anniversary Gala Concert

    Feng continues his long-standing musical collaboration with the charity art institution Premiere Performances with a return to Hong Kong Cultural Centre on 24 September 2017 to perform at their 10th Anniversary Gala Concert. Feng performs a selection of chamber works…